Fictional Battle Omniverse
EMAIL ACTIVATION! LOOK IN YOUR EMAIL TO REGISTER!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Fictional Battle Omniverse
EMAIL ACTIVATION! LOOK IN YOUR EMAIL TO REGISTER!

Response to Beyonder's "Dragon Ball Debunk Thread"

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Response to Beyonder's "Dragon Ball Debunk Thread" Empty Response to Beyonder's "Dragon Ball Debunk Thread"

Post by JonCross Mon Mar 30, 2020 4:06 pm

WECOLME TO MY POST

Hello, i would like to response to this post right here:https://fictionalomniverse.forumotion.com/t1485-dragon-ball-debunk-thread i recommend to check that one out first.  Very Happy
I was going to just do a reply on it, but it extended to much, so i decide to make a whole post. booted

Clarifications

• First i want to make clear that i have nothing againt's Beyonder, im only making this post because i don't agree with him in this regard.
  • Sorry for any grammar o spelling mistake, im a fast writer and sometimes i slip up with out notice it, also english is not my mother language i hope you understand.

With no further to do, let's begin  Smile  

My Response to "Dragon Ball Debunk Thread"

1) Powerscaling

First i would like to question your concept of Powerscaling because i think the problem originates from the usage of a flawed definition, which your entire post is base off.

Powerscaling is a method to determinate a character's power, speed, resistance, abilities etc. through comparing them to other characters.
The logic behind powerscaling is similar to the one of transitive relation in which if A > B and B > C, then A > C, the famous ABC logic, but it goes beyond that.
I think this definition is way better than the one you use on your post since it fixes a lot of the problems the other one causes, let me give you and example: